stone

Reviews

Discover the stories that our guests have shared about their extraordinary experiences at Stone Athens. We take immense pride in reading about the moments that our cuisine, service, and ambiance have created for them. Each testimonial is a testament to our dedication to providing exceptional Mediterranean dining and creating lasting memories. We’re humbled by the kind words and thrilled to continue weaving remarkable dining narratives for all who step through our doors. Your satisfaction is our reward!

Leave a Review

Customers reviews

What people say?

What a delightful experience! The food was amazing. We ordered myconian salad, tagliata and lamp. I would say that was the best tagliata that I have ever tried. We definitely visit it again very soon!
Eleana Gkamprela
We've spent almost a week in Athens and we can say that this place has many things to offer - starting from "STONE" coffee, original desserts, very thoughtful service and to that - finishing on a beautiful view on Agora. We've ordered "saragli" and galaktoboureko - highly recommend that!
Wiktoria Knobelsdorf
Perfect restaurant with view of the Acropolis. The food is very good and the service is quick and friendly. Highly recommended!
Daniele Chinello
Great food…try the mixed grill! Refreshing drinks…loved the grape refresher! Excellent service. The patio seating as well as the inside seating are wonderful spots to dine.
Tiffany Sangster
Delicious pizza, drinks, and salads. Wonderful people serving. Air conditioned with lovely music. Lots of seating in and out doors.
Isabella Carter
Superb experience , one of the finest restaurants in Athens! Would highly recommend it - the food was literally divine.
Yannis Leventis
Marina Christ
Marina Christ
9 April 2024
Very very very nice of everything Brings an extra Smile to Athens Love it!!!
Ev DC
Ev DC
9 April 2024
Service impeccable ! C'était excellent les prix sont un peu onéreux mais ça les vaut largement :) Je recommande fortement !!
MM 2810
MM 2810
9 April 2024
Eines der besten Restaurants in Athen. Super Service, tolles Ambiente, sehr nette Mitarbeiter und klasse Essen/Wein. Preis-/Leistung sehr gut. Danke für einen tollen Abend mit Blick auf die Akropolis.
Excellent
Based on 416 reviews
Alice
Alice
10 April 2024
Verified
Ottimo Ottima accoglienza, servizio e cibo molto buoni, personale super disponibile e gentile ti fanno sentire a casa. Super consigliato
Philippe V
Philippe V
9 April 2024
Verified
N’hésitez pas Super restaurant à ne pas manquer je parle en français moyen qui aime bien les bonnes adresses, n’hésitez surtout pas c’est très bien 👍
Amy
Amy
8 April 2024
Verified
Lovely spot ! Delicious drinks (we had aperol spritz) and traditional Greek food (fabulous pork gyros and kebab). Great service, lovely location and hosts. :)
James L
James L
8 April 2024
Verified
Amazing Fantastic place to eat. The food was amazing and the staff were very friendly and attentive, nothing was to much trouble
Matthew R
Matthew R
8 April 2024
Verified
Great food, friendly service and good for watching the world go by. Found this wonderful restaurant while wandering around the small backstreets of central Athens. Having previously seen the good feedback/rating on TripAdvisor we decided it was perfect for our first evening in the city. It did not disappoint ( don’t let the animated menu fool you as they have to cater for a multinational clientele) with the food being better than the pictures and the portion sizes extremely generous. We got lots of attention from our excellent waiter Aris who could not do enough for us without being over attentive. Tip: If you are ordering wine ( no pictures!) I’d recommend asking to view the wine cellar where you can choose the bottle of preference/price. An excellent spot to people watch and when it gets chilly in the colder months they’ll put on the heaters. 10/10.
Ron A
Ron A
7 April 2024
Verified
Great place Nicos was great and the food was perfect. We ate pasta and salads. It was very tasty! We will come back from sure. Good place to eat in Athens
Pat Enright
Pat Enright
6 April 2024
Verified
Fabulous Food, Great Service Service here as well as the food and ambiance is excellent. Staff are so helpful and nothing is an issue. All the food is fresh and very tasty. 10 out of 10. We will return. Thank you all at Stone.
ODALYS S
ODALYS S
6 April 2024
Verified
Views, great tasting food and service 1010 The view at the top floor was great to experience a view of the acropolis and the service was amazing quick and efficient and the food was delicious!